Live Webinar: Cherwell and ComAround – Supercharging your Support and Self-Service Strategy

Datum/Tid Date/Time Dato/Tid
4 desember, 2019
18:00 - 19:30

Live Webinar: Cherwell and ComAround – Supercharging your Support and Self-Service Strategy

There never seems to be enough time to share how impactful Knowledge Management can be with the right partner and solution to implement best practices and transform the way you provide support. This webinar  is an opportunity to get the latest on ComAround´s mApp 3.0 for Cherwell. The ComAround Knowledge™ Integration mApp provides a seamless customer experience and enables a shift-left strategy by moving cases to cost-efficient support channels.

With ComAround Knowledge™ you can transform the way you provide support through Intelligent Knowledge and a dramatic increase in Self Service Adoption.

Join our webinar if you want to know more about how to enhance your ITSM solution – Cherwell Service Management® – with intelligent knowledge.

Date & time:

The Webinar will be hosted December 4th, at 18.00 CET/12:00 PM ET/09:00 AM PST.

Webinar presenters:

Bill Pollie
Executive Vice President, Americas Sales and Strategic Alliances
ComAround, Inc.
bill.pollie@comaround.com
+1-610-755-1616

 

Brent Kellogg
Director, Sales and Business Development – North America
brent.kellogg@comaround.com
North America +1 208.936.1898

 

 

Contact ComAround for more information:

Lotta Wiklund
Event Marketing Manager
lotta.wiklund@comaround.com