The nominations for the Self Service Awards™ 2020

This year’s nominated organizations and individuals have been announced for the Self Service Awards™ 2020. The winners will be presented at the event ComAround Inspiration Day 2020, on March 12th in Stockholm.

For the tenth year the Self Service Awards™ recognize the organizations and individuals that have achieved the most success in their support work with the aid of knowledge management, self service and the tool ComAround Knowledge™.

Here are this year’s nominees in each category:

Strategic Achievement of the Year

Töreboda Municipality (MTG)
Cherwell Software

Newcomer of the Year

HCL Technologies

Star of the Year

Carmen Wrona, Electrolux
Fredrik Carlström, Uppsala Municipality
Maria Cronfalk, Stockholm University

Register for ComAround Inspiration Day 2020, March 12th in Stockholm