The nominations for the Self Service Awards™ 2016

This year’s nominated organizations and individuals have been announced for the Self Service Awards 2016. The winners will be presented on 20 October in Stockholm.

For the seventh year in a row, the Self Service Awards recognize the organizations and individuals that have achieved the most success in their support work with knowledge management and self service using the tool ComAround Knowledge™. Prizes are presented in the categories of Newcomer of the Year, Strategic Support of the Year, and Self Service Star of the Year.

Here are this year’s nominees:

Newcomer of the Year

  • Stanford University
  • WSP Sweden

Strategic Support of the Year

  • The Municipality of Lund
  • Stockholm University
  • Visma Enterprise

Self Service Star of the Year

  • The municipality of Karlskrona – Team IT servicedesk
  • Halland County Council – the Self study team and VAS portal
  • The Swedish Transport Agency – Team Louise

For more information contact:
Heléne Källgården, ComAround
Telephone: +46 8 580 886 49