Webinar: KCS – the value creating process

Datum/Tid Date/Time Dato/Tid
September 1, 2016
08:00 pm - 08:40 pm

Webinar: KCS - the value creating process

Effective Knowledge Management improves the service levels and the service desk work flow dramatically. The support organization will benefit from 60% shorter resolution time, 40% higher first-contact resolution rate, and 30% more satisfied employees.

In this webinar you will learn what the established methodology KCS is, and how it can improve the results of self service and Knowledge Management, in both the short and the long term.

Lena StormvingeComAround’s easy-to-use knowledge management tool is built on technology that empowers the support team to capture, structure, and share knowledge with the entire organization. The tool is KCS Verified, supports the KCS methodology, and integrates with ITSM tools for faster and more efficient support.

Listen to Lena Stormvinge, one of 15 certified KCS Trainers in the world will go through the core principles of KCS and demonstrate why a KCS verified knowledge tool matters, and how it creates value to the whole organization.

Time:
11:00 am PDT
2:00 pm EDT
20:00 pm CET

If you are unable to attend at the specific time, please register to get a recorded version of the webinar afterwards.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *